Meet Your Board


Vincent Falkowski
Nassau County Department of Public Works
3340 Merrick Road
Wantagh, NY 11796
Phone: (917) 902-2931
e-mail: [email protected]
President Elect

Donald Trammell, III
30 Broad Street, 40th Floor
New York, NY 10004
e-mail: [email protected]
Vice President / Treasurer

Michael Paterno
AKRF, Inc.
440 Park Ave. South, 7th Floor
New York, NY 10016
Phone: (917) 675-0338
e-mail: [email protected]

Michael Tolliver
PACO Technologies
110 William Street, Suite 1201
New York, NY 10038
Phone: (201) 747-7797
e-mail: [email protected]
Legal Counsel 

Henry Goldberg
Moritt Hock & Hamroff LLP
400 Garden City Plaza
Garden City, NY 11530
Phone: (516) 873-2000
e-mail: [email protected]
Director of CCM

George Fink
Berkeley Research Group, LLC
810 Seventh Ave Suite 4100
New York, NY 10019
e-mail: [email protected]
Director of CODE

Robert Baptiste
Laland Baptiste LLC
8513 Coventry Rd.
Brooklyn, NY 11236
e-mail: [email protected]
Director of Communications 

Nicholas Dandolos
Gannett Fleming
One Penn Plaza, Suite 630
250 West 34th Street
New York, NY 10119
e-mail: [email protected]
Director of Emerging Professionals

Malory Nguyen
225 Park Ave. S
New York, NY 10003
e-mail: [email protected]
Director of Industry Affairs

Angelo Baldassarre
Richards Plumbing & Heating Co., Inc.
231 Kent Str.
Brooklyn, NY 11222
e-mail: [email protected]
Director of Membership

Joseph Fell
125 Broad Street 15th Floor
New York, NY 10004
Phone: (212) 896-0142
e-mail: [email protected]
Director of New Jersey

Ryan Brenner
PWC Companies
31 West 34th Street 7th Floor
New York, NY 10001
Phone: (862) 666-0088
Director of Owners Forum

Roland Nader
China Overseas America Inc.
New York, NY
Phone: 3475591577
e-mail: [email protected]
Director of Professional Development

Kiwesa King
New York City School Construction Authority
59 West 127th Street 1
Manhattan, NY 10027
Phone: (917) 710-1855
e-mail: [email protected]
Director of Programs

Eric Hirani
Infinite Consulting Corp
117 Broadway Ste B-1
Hicksville, NY 11801
Phone: (516) 331-1797
e-mail: [email protected]
Director of Student Outreach

Audrey Schultz
Pratt Institute
144 West 14th Street, Room 401B
New York, NY 10011
Phone: (917) 328-6113
e-mail: [email protected]
Past President

Christine Flaherty
New York City Health & Hospitals
96 Hampton place
Freeport, NY 11520
Phone: (516) 243-3350
e-mail: [email protected]
Interested in sponsoring our chapter?  Please click here to contact us.