Meet Your Board

President

James Murphy
AECOM
4720 Center Blvd. Apt #1401
Long Island City, NY 11109
e-mail: President@cmaanynj.org
President Elect

Christine Flaherty
NYC Department of Design + Construction
3030 Thomson Ave.
Long Island City, NY 11101
Phone: (718) 391-1579
e-mail: secretary@cmaanynj.org
Vice President

Vincent Falkowski, PE, PMP, CCM
Nassau County Department of Public Works
3340 Merrick Road
Wantagh, NY 11796
Phone: (516) 571-7515
Secretary

Donald Trammell, III
Jacobs
2 Penn Plz
New York, NY 10121
Phone: (212) 268-1500
Treasurer

Michael Paterno
AKRF, Inc.
440 Park Ave. South
Fl 6
New York, NY 10016
Phone: (917) 675-0338
Legal Counsel 

Henry Goldberg
Moritt Hock & Hamroff LLP
66 N. Village Avenue
Rockville Centre, NY 11530
Phone: (516) 873-2000
e-mail: legal@cmaanynj.org
Director of CODE

Robert Baptiste
Laland Baptiste LLC
8513 Coventry Rd
Brooklyn, NY 11236
Director of Communications 

Michael Tolliver
HAKS
40 Wall Street
New York, NY 10005
Phone: (212) 747-1997 ext. 641
e-mail: communications@cmaanynj.org
Director of Government Affairs

Angelo Baldassarre
STV
225 Park Ave. S
New York, NY 10003
Director of Long Island

Eric Hirani
Infinite Consulting Corp
117 Broadway
Hicksville, NY 11801
Phone: (516) 331-1797
Director of Membership

Jacquelyn Mascoli
Gilbane Building Company
100 Church St.
New York, NY 10007
e-mail: Membership@cmaanynj.org
Director of New Jersey

Gareth Middleton
AECOM
34 Castles Drive
Wayne, NJ 07470
e-mail: newjersey@cmaanynj.org
Director of Professional Development

George Fink
MBP
30 Broad St.
New York, NY 10004
Phone: (212) 964-4338
e-mail: development@cmaanynj.org


Syed Ali
CB&I
New York, NY
Director of Young Professionals

Joseph Fell
AECOM
1 Penn Plz
New York, NY 10119
Phone: (212) 896-0142


Steven Scaglione
HDR
500 7th Ave.
New York, NY 10018
Phone: (212) 542-6031
e-mail: PastPresident@cmaanynj.org

Sponsors

Interested in sponsoring our chapter?  Please click here to contact us.