Meet Your Board

President

James Murphy
AECOM
4720 Center Blvd
Long Island City, NY 11109
e-mail: President@cmaanynj.org
President Elect

Christine Flaherty
NYC Department of Design + Construction
30-30 Thompson Ave
Long Island City, NY 11101
Phone: (718) 391-1579
e-mail: secretary@cmaanynj.org
Vice President

Vincent Falkowski, PE, PMP, CCM
NYC Department of Design + Construction
30-30 Thompson Avenue
Long Island City, NY 11101
Phone: (718) 391-1888
Secretary

Donald Trammell, III
Jacobs
2 Penn Plz
New York, NY 10121
Phone: (212) 268-1500
Treasurer

Michael Paterno
AKRF, Inc.
415 Madison Ave
New York, NY 10016
Phone: (917) 675-0338
Legal Counsel 

Henry Goldberg
Goldberg & Connolly
66 N. Village Avenue
Rockville Centre, NY 11570
Phone: (516) 764-2800
e-mail: legal@cmaanynj.org
Director of Communications 

Michael Tolliver
HAKS
40 Wall Street
New York, NY 10005
Phone: (212) 747-1997 ext. 641
e-mail: communications@cmaanynj.org
Director of Government Affairs

Angelo Baldassarre
STV
225 Park Avenue South
New York, NY 10003
Director of Long Island

Eric Hirani
Infinite Consulting Corp
117 Broadway
Hicksville, NY 11801
Phone: (516) 331-1797
Director of Membership

Jacquelyn Mascoli
Gilbane Building Company
100 Church St.
New York, NY 10007
e-mail: Membership@cmaanynj.org
Director of New Jersey

Gareth Middleton
AECOM
34 Castles Dr
Wayne, NJ 7470
e-mail: newjersey@cmaanynj.org
Director of Professional Development

George Fink
MBP
30 Broad St.
New York, NY 10004
Phone: (212) 964-4338
e-mail: development@cmaanynj.org
Director of Programs

Husam Ahmad
HAKS
40 Wall Street, 11th Floor
New York, NY 10005
Phone: (212) 747-1997
e-mail: programs@cmaanynj.org


Syed Ali
CB&I
New York, NY
Director of Young Professionals

Joseph Fell
AECOM
1 Penn Plz
New York, NY 10119
Phone: (212) 896-0142


Steven Scaglione
HDR
500 7th Avenue
New York, NY 10018
Phone: (212) 542-6031
e-mail: PastPresident@cmaanynj.org

Sponsors

Interested in sponsoring our chapter?  Please click here to contact us.